Capitol Staff

Grace Dikho (She/Her/Hers) – Chief of Staff

Michael Adamski (He/Him/His) – Senior Assistant

Vincenzo Caporale (He/Him/His) – Legislative Assistant

Judy Gion (She/Her/Hers) – Scheduler –  Submit Event and Meeting Requests Here


District Staff

Steve Ferguson (He/Him/His) – District Director

Elisa Schwartz (She/Her/Hers) – Field Representative

Lilly Sarafian (She/Her/Hers) – Field Representative

Jerilyn Stapleton (She/Her/Hers) Office Manager


Spring/Summer Intern Cohort

Paren Der-Sarkissian (He/Him/His) – Intern

Adrian Grigorian (He/Him/His) – Intern